Can I reactivate a deleted Splash account? Follow
Deleting your Splash account is a big decision. We recommend reaching out to discuss transferring your license and data to one of your team members before moving forward.
If you delete your Splash account, note that you won't be able to create a new one under the same email address.
Reach out to us if you're looking to re-activate your old account!
Please sign in to leave a comment.