I accidentally revoked a guest's ticket. Can I undo the revoke?

Unfortunately, once a ticket has been revoked, this action cannot be undone.

However, there are a few options to get your guest back on the list!

Your guest can either purchase the ticket again, or you can manually add them to a ticket type if you don't want to re-charge them. Alternatively, you can create a one-time-use 100% off discount code for your guest, and have them use this while claiming another ticket.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.