How do I clear my guest list filters?

If you want to view more of your guests after applying filters, you can do so by clearing some or all of these options. There are two ways to accomplish this:

Option 1: The first way is to look right above your guest list columns.

Here, you’ll see all of the filters currently in use. Click on each individual filter to edit or remove it. You can also click on Clear All if you want to just clear all of your filters.

Option 2: Click on the main Filters button to view your filters in use.

Click on filter categories to edit filters individually and then hit the purple Apply Filters button. If you want to clear all filters, click on Clear All Filters at the bottom right.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful