[Block Name] isn't assigned to a particular category.

All blocks must be saved to its particular block category in our saving and sharing modal for it to populate correctly to our users.

Solution:

To assign a block to a category, click the block you’re trying to save and select the save icon. This will open the sharing and saving window. Once this opens, you’ll see a category dropdown menu under the image upload area. Simply assign it the category that fits the block's purpose. Finally, click the update button to complete this process.


*Make sure to save your page!

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful