What happens when a guest unsubscribes from my emails?

The best way to offer guests the option to unsubscribe is to make it a quick and painless process. When an email recipient clicks the "unsubscribe" link from your email, it unsubscribes the invitee from emails for that specific event and future emails sent from you as an event organizer. 

What does it look like for the guest? The event page that the email was sent from will open in the browser and a message will appear, alerting the guest that he or she has unsubscribed. 

If your guests have unsubscribed to your event emails in error, ask them to shoot us a note here and we'll resubscribe them!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful