What happens when I hide or unhide a ticket?

By hiding a ticket, you’re making the ticket unavailable for purchase for as long as it remains hidden (unhiding a ticket makes it re-available for purchase). This feature allows you to create many ticket types and manage each ticket’s respective circulation.

To hide/unhide a ticket:

  1. In the toolbar anchored to the right of your Splash page, click the TICKET icon to enter the TICKETING PORTAL.
  2. Choose any ticket you’d like to hide/unhide and click on it.
  3. Now go to the ticket’s AVAILABILITY drop menu; set it as DELETED to hide the ticket or change it back to ON SALE to make it available for purchase.
    • Note: Setting a ticket's availability as DELETED does not actually delete the ticket.
  4. Click SAVE to complete the action.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful