How do I save my event page?

 

As a precaution, the autosave feature is turned on by default anytime you open an event page to edit.

Autosave means your page will keep track of any-and-all changes in real-time as you’re working. To stop this and enable manual saving, uncheck the box in the upper right corner, near the green Save button.

You can click on the same green Save button to manually save design changes at any point.

Pro tip: If you're just getting started designing in Splash, we recommend working with Autosave off so that you can decide when you're ready to commit to a change. Refreshing the event page without saving will revert the page's design to the last-saved design.

 

Screen_Recording_2019-01-21_at_05.30_PM.gif

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.