I edited my confirmation email. How do I revert back to the original version?

We've all been there - sometimes you just need a clean slate.

If you've gone ahead and fully designed out a confirmation email, it takes one simple click to revert back to the original template you started from.

Let's take it from the top:

So you've customized your RSVP Yes confirmation email template:

Screen_Recording_2017-07-12_at_03.56_PM.gif

 

But you have an epiphany on your way to the office, and now decide that you'd like to start fresh with a brand new redesign. No sweat!

Simply pop into your Confirmations tab and navigate on down to the Email section. Here is where you can click Reset.

Screen_Recording_2017-07-12_at_04.05_PM.gif

You'll notice that the icon now reads Not Edited.
Pop on in there and take a look!

Screen_Recording_2017-07-12_at_04.07_PM.gif

That's right! It's the original (or as we call it around here "OG") version of your confirmation template.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful