How do I remove an event-level collaborator?

If you need to remove an event-level collaborator:

1. Hop into the Settings tab of your event page.

2. Head to the Collaborators section.

3. Hover over the collaborator and click the "X" that appears.

4. Then, save in the top right.

5. Refresh the page, and this account will no longer have editing access.

 Image_2017-06-28_at_6.01.21_PM.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful