By deleting your Splash account, all event pages and contacts will also be deleted.
To delete your Splash account, follow the below steps:
1. Click on your profile icon on the top right corner of the screen to head to the Account Info page.
2. Head to the Settings tab.
3. Within Account Settings, click the Delete Account link.
4. Click Confirm
Note: If you delete your Splash account, you won't be able to create a new one under the same email. Reach out to us if you're looking to re-activate your old account!